facebook-with-circle google-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle youtube-with-circle search3 lock question6 plus3 arrow-up6 arrow-right6 arrow-down6 arrow-left6

Belco Opens Nominations for Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee.

The Nominating Committee of Belco Community Credit Union hereby opens nominations to the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee for its 2020 election cycle.   The members of the Nominating Committee were duly appointed by Board Chair, Stephanie Miller and include:  Richard Lytle, Committee Chair, Rick Myxter, and Doug Graham.

This nomination period is for four (4) seats on the Board of Directors for a three-year term and one (1) seat on the Supervisory Committee for a three-year term.  The individuals currently holding these seats and who remain eligible to seek nomination and election are:

Board of Directors: Jeff Cohick, Beverly Lilley, Margaret Minnich, and Donald Person.

Supervisory Committee:  Chris Feather

A member who is interested in being nominated to serve on the Board or the Supervisory Committee must meet the qualifications stated here.