facebook-with-circle google-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle youtube-with-circle search3 lock question6 plus3 arrow-up6 arrow-right6 arrow-down6 arrow-left6

Belco's Online Banking

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are made up of Belco members who have chosen to serve their credit union through volunteer service. It is with great appreciation that we recognize them.

Board of Directors

  • Chair – Terry M. Hessler
  • Vice Chair – Dawn Gamble
  • Secretary- Richard Myxter
  • Assistant Secretary – Eric E. Leidigh
  • Treasurer – Stephanie F. Miller
  • Assistant Treasurer – Jeffrey Sterner
  • Director- Beverly A. Lilley
  • Director- William F. O’Donnell

Supervisory Committee

  • Chair – Allen Brewer
  • Vice Chair – Gina Bond
  • Secretary – Chris Feather
  • Thomas Posavec – Member

Associate Volunteer

  • Jeian Rauchut
  • Jonathan Miller

To contact our Supervisory Committee, send an email to supervisorycommittee@belco.org.