facebook-with-circle google-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle youtube-with-circle search3 lock question6 plus3 arrow-up6 arrow-right6 arrow-down6 arrow-left6

Upcoming Sponsorships and Events

 April

  • Saturday, April 8 – Belco Annual Meeting & Membership Gala at the Radisson, Camp Hill. (Theme: Great Gatsby)
  • April is Youth Monthlook for more details coming soon

March

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – Belco’s 78 Anniversary

February

  • Friday, February 3 – we will be at the Friendship Center in Hbg at the Freddie Party
  • Sunday, February 5 – Hanover Bridal Show @ the Hickory Falls Banquet Room,
    110 Hickory Lane, Hanover. Sunday, February 5, 2017 – Noon to 3PM
    Snow date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
  • Monday, February 13 – Annual Meeting Tickets go on sale at all branches or by phone @ 800-642-4482, for the Belco Annual Meeting Dinner & Gala on April 8, 2017. Ticket price: $25, $10 for Children
  • February 17 & 18 – We will have a table at the 2017 Adams County Home Builders Show
  • Monday, February 20 – President’s Day – All Belco offices will be CLOSED 

January

  • Monday, January 1 – Happy Baby New Year – The first baby born in 2017 at the following 4 hospitals basket-1will receive a gift basket from Belco: Pinnacle – Hbg Hospital, Hershey Medical Center, Wellspan Gettysburg Hospital, The Good Samaritan Hospital in Lebanon.
  • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (Observed) – All Belco Offices CLOSED
  • Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – All Belco Offices CLOSED  
  • Friday, January 27 – Belco mascot, Lonni the Lion, will be participating in the 1/2 time mascot game at the Harrisburg Heat game. Game begins at 7:35 pm.
  • Sunday, January 29 at 11:30am, Amey Sgrignoli, Belco’s President/CEO will be a guest on PA Newsmakers on WGAL Channel 8.
  • Sunday, January 29, Belco is one a sponsor of the Chocolatefest at Hershey Lodge. A Benefit for Keystone Human Services.

 

December

  • Toys for Tots collection until December 3 at all Belco offices
  • Saturday, December 3 -Santa Claus at our Hanover office – 10am-Noon
  • Friday, December 9 – WGAL Coats for Kids Telethon – Belco on at 11amricki
  • Saturday, December 10 – Santa Claus at our Harrisburg Paxton St. office – 10am-Noon
  • Saturday, December 17 – Santa Claus at our Lancaster Oregon Pike office – 10am-Noon
  • Sunday, December 18 – sponsoring Quaker Steak & Lube Santa Claus event, Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg – 3pm – 9pm
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – All Belco Offices CLOSED
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed) – All Belco Offices CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – All Belco Offices will CLOSE at Noon