facebook-with-circle google-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle youtube-with-circle search3 lock question6 plus3 arrow-up6 arrow-right6 arrow-down6 arrow-left6

Upcoming Events & Important Dates

October

  • Saturday, Oct. 5 – Lebanon Woman’s Expo
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8 – Home Buying Seminar – Mountville, PA
  • Friday, Oct. 11 – Cumberland County United Way Day of Caring
  • Sunday, Oct. 13 – Enola Pumpkin Fest- “Paint a Pumpkin” at 2pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 17 – International Credit Union Day – Refreshments & Giveaways at all branches – 11am-2pm
  • Friday, Oct. 18 – Big Brothers Big Sisters “Over the Edge” event – Harrisburg
  • Sunday, Oct. 20 – Hanover Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party
  • Monday, Oct. 21 – Carlisle Halloween Parade
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 – Lancaster Oregon Pike Branch Shred Day – Noon-2pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 – Home Buying SeminarĀ  – Camp Hill branch
  • Friday, Oct. 25 – Belco Retirement & Investment Cookout – Camp Hill Branch – 11am-1pm
  • Friday, Oct. 25 – Belco Mortgage Services Cookout – Hbg, Paxton St. Branch – 11am-1pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 26 – Mission Central Walk/Run – Mechanicsburg
  • Saturday, Oct. 26 – Enola Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party
  • Saturday, Oct. 26 – Lancaster Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party
  • Sunday, Oct. 27 – Bark in the Park – Hbg City Island
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Women’s Conference by EyeCandy – Grantville, Holiday Inn
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Lancaster Business Expo – Lancaster Sheraton