facebook-with-circle google-with-circle linkedin-with-circle twitter-with-circle youtube-with-circle search3 lock question6 plus3 arrow-up6 arrow-right6 arrow-down6 arrow-left6

Upcoming Events & Important Dates

  September

  • Month of September – Central Pennsylvania Food Bank – Hunger Action Month – Food Collection at all Branches
  • Saturday – Monday, September 1-3 – Harrisburg Kipona
  • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day  – BELCO OFFICES CLOSED
  • Friday, September 7 – United Way Day of Caring – Harrisburg & Lancaster
  • Tuesday, September 11 – Home Buying Seminar – Belco’s Operation Center, 449 Eisenhower Blvd., Harrisburg – 6pm-7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 – Children’s Miracle Network – Miracle Jeans Day
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Home Buying Seminar – Manheim Township Public Library, 595 Granite Run Dr., Lancaster – 6pm-7:30pm
  • Friday, September 21 – Salvation Army Shoe Strut at the Radisson in Camp Hill
  • Friday, September 28 – YMCA Golf Outing – Cumberland Golf Club
  • Saturday, September 29 – 2018 Hecht Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Fall Festival – 10am-2pm
  • Saturday, September 29 – Sam’s Club in Hanover-Annual Business Appreciation Event 10am-4pm

October

  • Saturday, October 6 – Lebanon County Women’s Expo @ Lebanon Expo Center  – 9am-2pm
  • Sunday, October 7 – Enola Pumpkin Fest – Adams Ricci Park – Passing out free pumpkins @ 2:30pm
  • Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day – BELCO OFFICES CLOSED
  • Monday, October 15 – Carlisle Halloween Parade – Parade begins at 7pm
  • Thursday, October 18 – International Credit Union Day CELEBRATION – Free lunch at all branches
  • Saturday, October 20 – Lancaster – Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party – The Castle Roller Skating
  • Sunday, October 21 – Hanover – Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party – Magic Elm Skateland
  • Saturday, October 27 – Enola – Safari Club Pumpkin Skating Party – Olympic Skating Center
  • Saturday, October 27 – Mission Central 5K Run @ Mission Central in Mechanicsburg @ 9am
  • Sunday, October 28 – Bark In the Park 5K Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk – City Island, Harrisburg